top of page

Public Speaking

Public Speaking course is the lessons in which you learn the process or act of performing a speech to a live audience. It is a lesson that is nothing like a lesson. For me, it is the time that I will spend my time with my beloved ones, learn new life-changing knowledge, and be happy. In the past months, during those lessons, I extended my limits, and I faced a lot of my fears. But most importantly, I Loved myself. That would not happen if it were not of public speaking. I always wanted to attend this course but, when the time had come, I was afraid to join it. Nevertheless, after hearing Mrs. Xenia thousands of times saying that, Public Speaking is might be the best thing that she has done in this school, I felt stupid about not joining it. Believe it or not, she was right because this course is changing lives for good, as it changed mine!



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page