top of page

Vegan festival

Almost all of us were not either veganism or vegans, yet we join this event to discover something new. On this trip, I had the opportunity to eat like a vegan something, that I have to admit it is not, in my likings. Despite this, I discover many biological products, such as straws made of wood instead of plastic. Nevertheless, on this trip, the essential thing that I gain was two real friends. The first one is Marina Kafkalia, a girl who was one of my friends in high school, yet we had to talk for like two years. The second one is Ioannia Aspri, a girl from my English class who I already knew, yet I was never as close to her as at that moment. The three of us, almost all alone, wandering through that festival like three lost girls wanting to find a peek to feel that we belong somewhere. That feeling of belonging had come, by the time, we had to meet each other. Then we had a great time together, talking, laughing, and exploring the park. I feel so thankful that I was one of those people who had the opportunity to join an event like this. The festival had triggered my mind on the environmental things, and of course, it brought me, two angels, that I call friends, in my life!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opera

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page