top of page

Opera

Opera....well as skywalkers we also did that, we walked into Rialto theatre and watched a real opera. For some might be something usual, but personally, it was something so odd and weird. I've never had any chance to go on something like that before, and that was a memorable experience. I recognized the power of voice; to transfers not only words but feelings too. I also observed people singing with their hearts and spreading a message to their audience. It was an unforgettable experience that I loved, and I do not regret that I did, but it is not for me. XTMPI offered us the opportunity to attempt at such events and witness other perspectives of life. Furthermore, I wouldn't know that opera is not for me if it wasn't for XTMPI. I am thankful that I had the opportunity to saw one live opera for once!

Date: 22.12.2019




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page