top of page

Agros 2k20

It might be my last one or maybe not. The only sure it is that it was the closest thing I can imagine to perfection. From the very first start, I was more than excited, more than happy, and more than enthusiastic about this trip than any other time. As if this year I was a public speaker too, everything would be different! For the very first time, I attend this trip, I look up to the public speakers as someone unique, and this year I would be one of those people. If you did not realize it yet, for me, it was a huge deal. I would have the power in my hands to transfer my message to change someone's perspective or life. Of course, I was scared as hell for presenting for the first time at an audience of more than 100 people. Although, I was right; on this trip, everything was different. First, I had a family this year called, public speakers, as more, I had my soulmate, Ioannia, as a roommate. All that had achieved to compose, an unforgettable, unique experience, with thousands of lovely memories. If I start to talk about this trip, my words will be endless; my feelings, my memories, all my emotions, are so tense, and my words can not just frame them. So, I believe that pictures can describe them better than me!

Dates: 14-16.02.2020

Roommates: Ioannia Aspri, Danae Antoniou


I love you all!

Thank you for everything!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page