top of page

Last Secret Santa

At the start, "Secret Santa" was a game, taken even as a joke. Now, it is a unique and unforgettable experience that helped us to look deeper, in the heart of our classmates. These past two years, the cards we wrote to our classmates, or, either received from them, got another level of a simple Christmas card. Those secret Santa cards allow us to get on the side of our fellow students to find out how they feel about us and bring us all closer. This year, I was the secret Santa of Georgia, a girl, that has changed my life in multiple ways. Firstly, she helped me outcome any problem I faced. Secondly, her positivity kept me smiling the day I could not. Also, I do not have to forget all her boy's pieces of advice that had will always remain in my mind! Besides, my secret Santa was a girl called Danae, who I had met on the first of Lyceum due to the fact we were classmates. We also live in the same village, our fathers work together, and since 2019 we became English classmates too. We've been through plenty of things the past year. There where times we barely talk for not a specific reason, but, also, times, we were closer than any other person, and now(2020) we are two real friends! Her Christmas card was one that touches my heart! Despite those two secret Santas, I have to admit that all my fellow students were my visible Santas. The ones who spread me their positivity by existing in my life, and that is the best gift any Santa can bring me for Christmas, and I am so thankful for them!

Date: 21.12.2019




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page